excom election

Congratulations to Scott Bushbaum and Sandy Wood , our new members of excom and to Joe Bowman, Sam McKinley and Marilyn Wall who were elected to new terms. Elizabeth Durrell will be taking over Marci Taylor’s position.

Sam McKinley will be our new Conservation Chair. Many thanks to Sam for his service as Group Chair. Marilyn Wall will be taking over as Group Chair.

Chris Curran, Marci Taylor and Doug Jose left the excom this year. Their good work for the environment is much appreciated ! Chris Curran will be continuing as our Wild and Scenic Committee Chair which works to protect the Little Miami and on transportation choices. Doug Jose is taking over as Communications Chair.

See our updated roster of leaders.

Marilyn Wall
Miami Group Chair