Reception for recently re/elected Hamilton County Commissioners

On Jan 9, Todd Portune and Denise Driehaus will be will be installed as new officers of the Hamilton County Board of Elections, at 1 pm at Hamilton County’s historic Memorial Hall, 1225 Elm Street, Cincinnati, Oh 45202. A reception will follow the Special Meeting, hosted by PortuneforOhio. Please RSVP to Victoria Parks, Chief of Staff to Commissioner Todd Portune at [email protected]