ExCom Election Results

Congratulations to our newly elected ExCom (Executive Committee) members: Muslim Contractor, Josh Clyde, Marie Kocoshis, and Gail Lewin. Their term starts at our first January meeting.

Many thanks to our two ExCom members who are departing: Elizabeth Durrell and Bob Park. We appreciate all their work and I’m sure we’ll see them engaged in other Sierra Club work.