November 20, 2023

Vote button

Vote now for 2024 Executive Committee

Voting is now open for five seats on the Miami Group Executive Committee. ExCom has nine seats, and members are elected for two-year staggered terms. There are five candidates: Chris Curran, Larry Falkin,

Read More »
x Logo: Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security