Miami Group 2022 Executive Committee election results

Voting has closed and five candidates for Miami Group Executive Committee have prevailed.

Chris Curran, Kathy Kugler, Barry Randall and Marilyn Wall have been re-elected to new two-year terms starting in January. Larry Falkin is new to the Executive Committee, and will also serve a two-year term starting in January. The five were elected in online voting conducted from November 20 to December 19.

The nine-member Executive Committee meets monthly and sets policy for local Sierra Club programs in a 20-county area of southwest Ohio. The other four seats will be on the ballot next fall.

Share this post

x  Powerful Protection for WordPress, from Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security