Miami Group 2022 Executive Committee election results

Voting has closed and four candidates for Miami Group Executive Committee have prevailed.

Sally Dannemiller, Gail Lewin and Jeanne Nightingale have been re-elected to new two-year terms starting in January. Marilyn Wall, previous Executive Committee member, will be returning. The four were elected in online voting conducted from November 21 to December 20.

The nine-member Executive Committee meets monthly and sets policy for local Sierra Club programs in a 20-county area of southwest Ohio. The other five seats will be on the ballot next fall.

Share this post

x  Powerful Protection for WordPress, from Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security