Miami Group Endorsements (Cincinnati and Dayton)

Interested in learning more about the 2018 endorsed candidates? We’ve provided web links to all of the endorsed Cincinnati-Dayton area campaigns. You are encouraged to take a few moments to read about the people who are running, understand their policy positions and how you can get involved. If you have a question about the endorsement process or about volunteering for a specific candidate please e-mail Rich Jordan ([email protected]).

Endorsements made to date for 2018 election

Teresa Gasper Ohio 10th Congressional District

Jill Schiller Ohio 2nd Congressional District

Aftab Pureval Ohio 1st   Congressional District

Sara Bitter Ohio Senate 7th District

Jessica Miranda Ohio House 28th

Christine Fisher Ohio House 27th District

Brigid Kelly Ohio House 31st District

Ryan Taylor Ohio House 40th District

Richard Cordray  Ohio Governor

Sherrod Brown US Senate

Steve Dettelbach Attorney General

Kathleen Clyde Secretary of State

Share this post

x Shield Logo
This Site Is Protected By
The Shield →