Vote now for 2024 Executive Committee

Vote button

Voting is now open for five seats on the Miami Group Executive Committee. ExCom has nine seats, and members are elected for two-year staggered terms.

There are five candidates: Chris Curran, Larry Falkin, Kathy Kugler, Barry Randall and Marilyn Wall. Candidate statements are available here. Members also have to opportunity to submit write-in candidates.

Ballots must be cast before December 20, 2023.

In order to cast your vote, you will need to enter your Sierra Club member ID. You can find your eight-digit membership number on your membership card or on the mailing label of your Sierra magazine. If you received a postcard or email notice about the Executive Committee election, you will also find your member ID provided there. If you need help finding your member ID, contact the Sierra Club membership office at [email protected] or (415) 977-5653. If you have other questions, please contact the Miami Group via email [email protected].

Share this post

x Logo: Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security